(Currently CLOSED for renovation)
The original Collinsville Depot was built around 1899 and later moved to its present location (adjacent to the fairgrounds) in 1975. The grounds were later named in honor of Woody Wilson. The caboose was added to the Depot in 1977.
The Depot was converted into a museum where a wide variety of items important to the history of Collinsville can be enjoyed. Visitors can see clothing, quilts, and treasured items from over 100 years of history.
The Collinsville Depot Museum is located at:
115 S 10th Street
Collinsville, OK 74021